California Wage and Hour Laws- Individual

(0) No Reviews yet
Member: $99.00
Nonmember: $149.00
• Individual purchase (purchasing/registering yourself)
• Corporate purchase (purchasing/registering for 1 person other than yourself OR purchasing/registering more than one person from the same company that does or does not include you. Please check out with your business email address.)

This course will help you develop, implement, and administer compensation programs for all employee groups in compliance with California legal requirements. You will examine detailed information to help you better understand California wage and hour laws and to enhance your HR technical expertise for the successful application of compliant wage and hour practices in your organization.

Earn SHRM California Law HR Specialty Credential, and receive a digital badge, when you complete the following requirements:

  • Four California Employment Law eLearning courses (including this course)
  • California HR: Applying CA Law to Employment Practices (delivered virtually or in-person)
  • An online California knowledge assessment
Learn more >>


NameCalifornia Wage and Hour Laws

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review